Skip Navigation Links
Welcome
How To Find Us
Service Times
Ministries
Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals
People
SermonsExpand Sermons
News & Events
Op Shop
Contact Us
Links
 ​
IMG_0466.JPG



SMALL DISCUSSION GROUPS:
These meet on the first and third Wednesdays and Thursdays of every month at 10.00 am.  

Please contact Fr Ron Johnson on 9354 7259 for more details. 



LADIES GUILD:
The Guild meets once a month at 1.00 pm.  
Please contact Fr Ron Johnson on 9354 7259 for more details.

MEETING DATES FOR 2014

Tuesday 4 February
Tuesday 4 March
Tuesday 1 April
Tuesday 6 May
Tuesday 3 June
Tuesday 1 July
Tuesday 5 August
Tuesday 2 September
Tuesday 7 October
(November 4 is Cup Day - no meeting)
Tuesday 2 December



CHAT 'N' CHEW:
This is a monthly luncheon program for retirees to come to lunch, socialise and share.  
Please contact Fr Ron Johnson on 9354 7259 for more details.​

MEETING DATES FOR 2014
12 noon

Tuesday 11 February
Tuesday 11 March
Tuesday 8 April
Tuesday 13 May
Tuesday 10 June
Tuesday 9 July
Tuesday 12 August
Tuesday 9 September
Tuesday 14 October
Tuesday 11 November


mainly music

A 30 minute program for pre-school children offering a mixture of music, movement, rhymes and action 
followed by morning tea, fellowship and friendship.

It is held at 10.00 am every Tuesday during term time in the church hall and costs $5.00 per family.
In 2014, the program will recommence on 4 February.

Please contact Fr Ron Johnson on 9354 7259 for more information.



* * * * * * * 



                   ​The Parish is involved in a local retirement village (Pascoe Vale Gardens) 
                   and two nursing homes (Dorothy Impey Home and Edith Bendall Lodge).







 

​ 

​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​